New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love, companionship, and Marriage.

Female (55) looking for Female Mesquite, Texas, United States

I am a Lesbian trans woman or transgender person. I am very loyal to the person I am with, friendly and out going, giving (within reason), affectionate, and committed to only a 100% committed monogamous relationship. (no cheating on the one you are with). I am a non drinker and a non smoker. I am also a non-muslim, but admire the morals and ethics of the Islamic faith.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?None, but am not opposed to praying.
How often would you expect your partner to pray?As many times as they want.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProduction/Data Entry Clerk.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI have none.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't really have a favorite movie.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite artist.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Favorite booksI don't have a favorite book.
Idea of funGoing to lunch, dinner, movies with that special person.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo maintain my present life and hopefully to find a spouse to marry and to live hapfully ever after.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a great personality, one who is friendly, compassionate, very understanding, not to judgmental, willing to compromise at times. One who is affectionate in private and in public. One who has a good sense of humor. One who is patient.
On the first dateI would like to take this beautiful woman to a nice dinner, movie or just for coffee to get to know each other. Or what ever she would like to do.