New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Zawj Fisibillah Need a Wife for the Pleasure of Allah!

Intelligent, religious Ah-lus Sunnah but NOT radical or extreme. Made Hajj Hey Algerian Muslimah. I was born and raised in New Jersey USA had the honor of visiting Algiers; I used to visit the University and went to the Masjid Place Kennedy in El Biar, strolled down Rue Larbi Ben m'hidi to the Grand Post

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5 x daily, Jumah, Eid
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5 daily, Jumah, Eid

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFirst Class Licensed Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Criminal Minds, Doomsday Preppers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Message, Lion of the Desert, Malcolm X, Roots, Algiers [Pepe Le Moko, Casbah; these are all similar Black & White from 1940's]
Music typesRock, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsHector Lavoe, Cuco Valoy, Ismael Miranda, Roberto Torres, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksThe Clear Quran , Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim, Riyadh Saliheen
Idea of funFishing in ocean, Romantic walks, hunting treasures at flea markets garage and yard sales
HobbiesReading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryHitchhiking around the world visiting Masajid