New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lapse and revision

Male (20) looking for Male New York, New York, United States

Extroverted, passionate and upbeat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?No
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Not at all necessarily

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?twinkle
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFood
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsHow to Get Away with Murder
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAmerican PSycho
American beauty
Forrest Gump
Music typesElectronic, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Mathematics
Favorite bookscrime and Punishment
Song of Solomon
Idea of funA sweet night in my home with my friends. Watching a movie or doing karaoke with them and goofing around.
Can also be going to a club or bar hopping.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who values intellectual thought and conversation. Someone who is passionate about something, loves to take initiative and is confident. Someone who is filling to expand their intellectual horizons. Someone who is light hearted, resilient and knows to not take stuff too seriously.
On the first dateWould eat a meal first and get to know each other. Then, go to a scary escape room and find comfort within each other as we battle scares and slowly work through the puzzle.