New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romantic, lively, faithful

Male (24) looking for Male Eagle Creek, Indiana, United States

An intellectual, I love to read, be outdoors, kayaking, cooking, dancing, singing, learning and much more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?No
What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational
How often would you expect your partner to pray?I am flexible, as long as we can pray together.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProduction Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWill and Grace, Doctor Who, Skins
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThat Touch of Mink, Memoirs of a Geisha, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Whispers of the Heart
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBillie Holiday, Frank Sinatra, Dolly Parton, Yelle, Stromae, Materia,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Thousand Splendid Suns, Anthem, divergent, Harry potter
Idea of funRelaxing and adventuring!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding the Amtrak across country, going to NYC, visiting the monk Jyungkong in South Korea

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live comfortably with a loving partner that will hold my hand as we walk together through life.l no matter what it may bring.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is patient, open, not easily angered, comfortable about feelings, understanding
On the first dateGo to an offbeat restaurant in the city. Relax enjoy the meal and have great conversation. Afterward hold hands and wander through the cityscape. See where the night takes us