New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ms. Personality here

Female (51) looking for Male Gun Barrel City, Texas, United States

I am from a small town, I live on the lake. I converted to Muslim 2 weeks ago. I am glad that I made that choice of life. I am new to this online dating. I do have grown children, and 4 grand kids. I enjoy family time, doing things out doors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?5 times
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5 times

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCSR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI watch pretty much anything, if it catches my eye.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can have communication, and get to know. Honesty, Trust, Fun, Loving
On the first dateAnything that he picks is fine.