New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can drink coffee at 9:30 and still go to bed at 10:00.

Male (25) looking for Female Columbia, Missouri, United States

Sarcastic, sophisticated, witty, dorky, sensitive and free-spirited. Also a fan of adjectives. I'm in the US Army and I have multiple tattoos

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?None

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUS Army National Guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI love doing Crossfit, Swimming and Army workouts.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI love hanging out with friends, going shopping, trying new foods and watching movies

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a good son, husband and father.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner“The perfect woman, you see [is] a working-woman; not an idler; not a fine lady; but one who [uses] her hands and her head and her heart for the good of others.” ― Thomas Hardy

Pretty much sums it up for what I am looking for in a partner
On the first dateI would love to go to a museum or minor league baseball game.