New here? Sign Up Have an account?

As Salaamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu...

Male (50) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I am a pretty easy going person that enjoys spending a great deal of time with my children and teaching them from home.
I love to read my Qur’an, religious literature, westerns, love stories, biographies, and anything that’s educational and increases knowledge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Yes 5+
What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational
How often would you expect your partner to pray?At least the five obligatory Salat’s.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI am a Protection Expert & Private Investigator.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNothing in particular...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHEAT, Platoon, Wyatt Earp, Malcom X, Best Of The Best I & II, 13 Hours, Triple 9, Den Of Thieves, and all of The Avengers Movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, New Edition, Boyz II Men, Marvin Gaye, Barry White, Tupac, Ice Cube, and Eminem.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Qur’an, MUSLIM AMERICAN LOGIC: Contempary Quranic Experience by Salim Mumin, anything educational that increases knowledge on various issues theologically, lifestyles, and about people in general.
Idea of funIs playing with my children, reading, or watching movies.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCamping with my children...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo prepare my children for adult life, to do as much as possible for the homeless, do what I can to help meet the needs of my community, build a Masjid, visit Africa, and go to Mecca.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whom is Muslim, intelligent, thoughtful, genuine, honest, good cook, and loyal.
On the first dateGo to a public park to walk or sit and get acquainted and lunch and or dinner.